QUICK REVIEW: Tony Moly Coconut Face Mask 

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I did a quick review so here we go! I love sheet masks; I love how convenient they are since you just have to open the package and put it on your face. No need to rinse and no excess mess. I picked up a 2 pack of the Tony Moly Coconut Face Mask Sheets a while ago from Sephora (apparently they are no longer carrying the brand?) and I just used the last one so I figured I’d share my thoughts.…Well this is awkward. Apparently the coconut sheet mask is no longer available anywhere…however I am confident that the quality will be the same as the rest of the Tony Moly line.
PROS: smells deliciously coconut-y, and not in that hyper-sweet, artificial sense. Left my skin feeling smooth and hydrated.
CONS: Apparently no longer available in coconut (sorry!)
Would I repurchase? Well I would if the coconut one was around, but I’m definitely open to trying the different options in the sheet mask range.

The Tony Moly face mask sheets ($5 CDN each) are available at Hudson’s Bay and online at http://www.thebay.com.

What’s your favourite brand of sheet masks? Let me know! Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

