LAUNCH: Inglot Aquastics Cream Eyeshadows

Hello everyone! It’s been a really long time since my last post – so sorry! I’ve been busy living life and tbh, I haven’t been buying or wearing much makeup lately. But stay tuned because I may have purchased a well loved palette for my birthday and you KNOW I will have to review that for you. Anyway, I was recently invited to the launch of the new Inglot Aquastic Cream Eyeshadows in downtown Toronto. True to form, I arrived fashionably late (not my fault – I had to work at my yoga studio until after the event started) and missed the presentation.

Fortunately, everyone was still mingling and I went straight to photographing and of course, swatching. Here are the shades (shade numbers 11-20.) They all have a metallic finish with a slight shimmer. Beautifully pigmented and so creamy. I haven’t gotten to actually play around with the shade I received (#12 – second from the left) but I’m sure it will be wonderful. Stay tuned for that! The Inglot Aquastic Eyeshadows ($26 CAD) are available in store now and will be available in the online store really soon, so keep your eyes peeled!

For another great post on this event, check out my friend, Melanie’s blog!

Which colour are you most interested in? Are you a fan of cream shadows? Let me know! Thanks so much for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “LAUNCH: Inglot Aquastics Cream Eyeshadows

Leave a Reply

