NEW VIDEO! First Impressions: Generation Beauty Swag

Hello everyone! I am so frustrated because iMovie and YouTube have been giving me so much trouble over the last week in terms of audio, exporting, and uploading. My new video is up and the audio is only weird for the first 3 seconds (promise). I am a bit annoyed however because I had to export it in non-HD so the quality of the actual video isn’t as crisp as usual but I didn’t want to have to re-film. Perhaps this is a sign that none of my videos should be this long hahaha.

Anyway if you’re curious about what my first impressions are of a bunch of products I got at Generation Beauty, please feel free to watch. I promise the next 2 videos will be in HD and significantly shorter.

Thanks so much for your support and be sure to like and subscribe!

Leave a Reply

