SDM Spend Your Points Haul

Hello everyone! As I’ve mentioned in many previous posts, I LOVE Shoppers Drug Mart Optimum points. I’d been saving my points for a while now just waiting for a “Spend Your Points” event. For those of you who are unfamiliar (I don’t think I need to explain loyalty/rewards programs), “Spend Your Points” is usually a day or weekend where you get bonus dollars on top the regular reward. I ended up getting $100 worth of stuff for free! (Ok, for the sticklers out there, I suppose it’s not REALLY free since I had to buy stuff before, but the beauty of SDM is that you can really rack up the points on basic necessities.)
Here is what I scored:-Life Brand 3-in-1 Cleansing Cloths (aka Balea – see review here)
-Betsey Johnson X Kleenex tissues (much cuter to keep in my car)
-Colgate 360 Toothbrush (’cause dental care, yo)
-Crest 3D White Luxe (see above…and hells yes I mix brands! FREEDOM!)
-Febreze Heavy Duty (my workplace bathroom contribution haha so glam)
-Urban Decay X Gwen Stefani Eyeshadow Palette (stay tuned for a full review with swatches AND  looks!)

Did you take advantage of the Spend Your Points event? Or are you still saving up for MEGA redemption? Let me know if you picked anything up or if you have any questions! (Yes, I am LOVING the UDxGwen palette. If you are a neutrals person but don’t mind a little pop of colour every now and then, it’s perfect!)

Thanks so much for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “SDM Spend Your Points Haul

Leave a Reply

