GIVEAWAY: Crazy Rich Asians/Shu Uemura Prize Pack!

****THIS GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED*****
Hey everyone!! You know what time it is – GIVEAWAY TIME!!! I am just a little excited to give YOU a chance to win this awesome prize pack featuring one of my favourite books (that is currently in the works to being made into a movie) as well as 2 fun items from the exclusive Yazbukey for Shu Uemura collection from earlier this year.Up for grabs is one (1) copy of Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan – one of the most outrageous stories I’ve ever read. Following 3 Chinese families in luxurious Singapore, you get a glimpse into the extravagant and over the top world of the wealthiest socialites and power players. It starts with New Yorker Rachel Chu agreeing to visit her boyfriend, Nicholas’s family in Singapore, not knowing the extent of his family’s prestige and wealth. Filled with colourful characters and jaw-dropping comedy and drama, Crazy Rich Asians is a wonderful escape from western society.
Also included in this prize pack is one (1) set of Yazbukey for Shu Uemura Dazzling Tina False Lashes that have tiny rhinestones at the base. I felt it was fitting to have some glitz to go along with such a fun book. Lastly, the pack is finished off with one (1) Yazbukey for Shu Uemura Supreme Matte Lipstick in Daring Violet which is a vibrant pink leaning violet. The Supreme Matte lipsticks are one of the best mattes I’ve ever tried – creamy and not overly drying with awesome staying power.

This contest is open internationally, 18+ only. Enter through the Rafflecopter link below! (I’m so sorry; WordPress doesn’t allow javascript so you can’t see the widget here on this page.) Giveaway ends at 11:59pm on October 25, 2015. Winner will be contacted within 24 hours of the end time, and will have 48 hours from notification to respond. Thanks so much for stopping by, and good luck!

ENTER VIA RAFFLECOPTER HERE!

11 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Crazy Rich Asians/Shu Uemura Prize Pack!

  1. pauriosp says:

    I’ve never tried any of Shu Uemura’s products but I love it, because I read very good reviews! it’s also a beautiful lipstick Fingers crossed!!!
    Kisses Paulina.

  2. Suzanne G says:

    My favourite book is The Good Earth by Pearl S Buck. The reason it is my favourite is I have read it a few times in my life and I find it really speaks about absolute poverty and how people deal with very bad situations in everyday life.

  3. Chelsea @ Olive & Ivy says:

    That totally sounds like a book I’d be into, I’m definitely putting it on hold at the library now! I haven’t tried anything from Shu but their products always have the BEST packaging so I’m dying to! That lipstick is stunning.

  4. September Dee says:

    Great post Liz! I love to read and bat my eyelashes and who doesn’t appreciate a new lippy? Can’t resist entering. Thanks for the opportunity and good luck to all.

  5. stephanie says:

    1Q84 by Haruki Murakami is my fave book… such a strange but great story! I LOVE Shu. I have Sunshine Orange already from this collection and tis LOVE. and I would def wear the lashes on a night out! 🙂

  6. magscheung says:

    I am a huge false lashes type of gal and these are beautiful! I would love to wear them on a night out with gfs or dinner date with my bf! They are casual enough and not over the top!

Leave a Reply

