PSA: Peace Collective

Hello everyone! In my latest video, I gave a shout-out to Peace Collective which is a Toronto-based clothing brand. I love the idea of clothing for a cause or basically any type of philanthropy-based merchandise. Peace Collective was started by Yanal Dhailieh who describes his company as “a lifestyle brand aiming to make a difference.” 
I ordered the “Toronto vs. Everybody” t-shirt ($29.99 CDN) after seeing it over and over on people passing by on the street when walking around downtown. At first, I was mostly just interested in the cheeky saying, but when I went onto the Peace Collective website and discovered that with every piece sold, one child will get a month of school meals through The World Food Program USA, I knew I had to get it.
They carry t-shirts (with different Toronto-centric quotes), tote bags, jackets, tanks, and hats for men and women. I will definitely order again when it gets closer to back to school time so I can rock some more Peace Collective in the classroom. I highly recommend buying at least 1 piece so you look fresh AND are helping a fantastic cause.
*Disclosure: this is NOT a sponsored post nor am I receiving any compensation. I am merely just trying to spread the love!
You can shop online at http://www.peace-collective.com or at the Toronto stores listed here.

Leave a Reply

