Wishlist January 2015

Hello everyone! This is just a quick little post to share things that I am coveting and hope to own at some point…

1. Reiko Kaneko Lip Tease Mug – 16oz bone china, adorable gold lip print.
lipmug2. Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow (available at Nordstrom in the US) – not a new addition to the list…still lusting after it.
charlotte3. Marc Jacobs Omega Bronze Perfect Tan in Tantric – it’s huge and sleek. Enough said.
marcjacobs4. Rifle Paper Co X Penguin Books Children’s Classics – I mostly just want A Little Princess and Anne of Green Gables, but I totally wouldn’t mind owning all 4.
rifleclassics5. Rifle Paper Co Hello Sunshine Art Print – I am totally loving Rifle Paper right now and keep imagining all of the art I will one day have up in my own place when I move out!
rifleprint6. This AWESOME notebook.
notebookWhat are you coveting these days? Let me know in the comments or write your own post and share it with me! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

