HAUL: Sephora VIB Sale Fall 2013

Hello everyone! I’ve decided to forgo October Favourites since I basically keep reaching for the same things the majority of the time. I will say though that I’ve been using newer products this month so far, so stay tuned for November Favourites in a few weeks. Sephora recently had their VIB Sale and of course, I picked up a few things…and managed to achieve VIB Rouge status. I have no regrets! 😛

Here is what I picked up: (some things I already use or have sampled)

20131115-183131.jpg

Here are all the colour products opened so you can actually see! (I didn’t include the Bobbi Brown gel liner since it’s Caviar Ink which is a deep brown-black.

20131115-183215.jpg

What I snagged:
-Lancome Hypnose Drama Waterproof mascara
-Anthony Logistics for Men Instant Fix Oil Control (for my boyfriend :P)
-Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion in Original (this is my 2nd tube – my 1st one is almost all gone!)
-Shu Uemura eyelash curler (HG!)
-Bobbi Brown Long-wear Gel Eyeliner in Caviar Ink
-Bobbi Brown Corrector in Light Peach
-Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge in Fresh Melon
-Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette (sold out everywhere now!)
-Laura Mercier Artist’s Palette for Eyes (also sold out!)
-Tarte Amazonian Butter Lipstick in Plummy Rose
-Tarte Amazonian Clay blush in Natural Beauty (been considering it since March so I figured it was time haha)

What did you score during the VIB Sale? Let me know!
Thanks so much for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “HAUL: Sephora VIB Sale Fall 2013

Leave a Reply

