Quick Update + Upcoming Mega Post!

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve been away from the blog for so long – the end of a school year is hectic with report cards and packing and such. I am going to be doing a huge mega post that’ll contain my recent favourites + my startup makeup essentials + what youtube videos I have watched and learned all of my application “techniques”. LOL I am far from being a pro but I have picked up tons of useful tips from several fantastic beauty youtubers. Anyway – keep your eyes peeled for that; should be up in the next 2 weeks.
Thanks so much for your patience! 🙂

Leave a Reply

