February Topbox: The Benefit Prive Box

Hello everyone! I received my Topbox for this month recently and I was so happy to unwrap it and discover I was sent the coveted Benefit Prive box! How appropriate that it had a Chinese New Year/Year of the Snake theme. (Gong hay fat choy to all those who celebrated as well!)

20130217-224158.jpg

I haven’t tried out much yet (only the Porefessional – it’s ok. It does what it says it’s supposed to do…but for me personally, I don’t think I really need it so will probably not buy the full size when the sample runs out). I will post my reactions to the other products as I try them. So this all came in the box:

20130217-224223.jpg

Benetint rose lip and cheek stain (this one makes me nervous! How do you apply it evenly?? I must youtube this!), The Porefessional Pro Balm, Dandelion highlighting powder, Dandelion lip gloss, Total Moisture face cream, and a cardboard based sample of Fine One On. Please comment if you have tried or currently use any of these products and let me know what you think! Thanks so much for stopping by, and to those who have tomorrow off for Family Day, enjoy your long weekend!

Leave a Reply

