LOTD feat. UD Vice Palette

Hello everyone! So today I finally decided to play with my new Urban Decay Vice palette (which I got on Thursday with Sephora’s VIB Weekend event…will do a haul post next). Most of the time due to work, I stick to neutrals (Naked palette = the best) but I think it’s time to try out some bold colours. I think this look is really fun – featuring some great colours with a more subtle lip. I also tried 2 other new products with this look; YSL Touche Eclat Radiant Touch and my first ever Nars blush!

20121111-121038.jpg

20121111-121014.jpg

Face:
Dior Hydra Life Tinted Moisturizer #2
Benefit Erase Paste #2
Stila One Step Bronze
Mac Mineralize Skin Finish in Medium Dark
YSL Touche Eclat Radiant Touch #3 Light Peach
Nars blush in Torrid

Eyes:
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion in Sin
Urban Decay Vice palette: Junkie on lid, Desperation in crease, Rapture on lower waterline
Urban Decay Naked palette: Virgin and Sin for highlight
Elf Endless Eyes Cool palette: gold shade for inner corners
Make Up For Ever Aqua Smoky Lash
Maybelline Line Stiletto in Brownish Black

Lips:
Chanel Rouge Allure #90 Pimpante
Chanel Glossimer #165 Volupte

Stay tuned for my Sephora VIB Haul!! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

