LOTD: First time doing green

So today I decided to be bold and try out green eyeshadow. I’ve never worn just green so I was a little nervous about it, but this past week I picked up Urban Decay’s Kush to try it out. I am also wearing my new Stila One Step Bronze! Overall pretty satisfied with this look…will definitely be trying different ways of mixing Kush.

20121020-132736.jpg

Face:
Dior Hydra Life Tinted Moisturizer #2
Benefit Erase Paste #2 Medium
Stila One Step Bronze (I am loving this product! Creates a really nice glow with a very subtle shimmer when it catches the light…and for all my Canadians – right now until Oct 31st when you spend $40 or more on Stila at Shoppers Drug Mart, you get a bonus of 8000 Optimum Points!)

Eyes:
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion in Sin
Maybelline Color Studio Explosion – Caffeine Rush lid shade as base
Elf Endless Eyes Cool Palette – 3rd shade in top row for crease
Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Kush as lid and waterline
Maybelline Line Stiletto – Blackest Black
Benefit They’re Real! mascara

Lips:
Chanel Rouge Allure #90 Pimpante
Chanel Glossimer #165 Volupte

And I’m off to enjoy my Saturday!! Hope you all have a fantastic weekend 🙂

3 thoughts on “LOTD: First time doing green

Leave a Reply

