LOTD: Travel Look!

Tonight I am flying Porter for the first time ever (only to Sudbury) and I am pretty excited. I took the day off for some family matters (don’t want to be a downer, so if you know me, just check facebook) so I still needed to get up early, and I decided to go for a very simple look that’d be easy to touch up when traveling. I am only wearing 5 products! And none of them are face products!!!

20121012-141229.jpg

Eyes:
Diorshow Brow Styler
Revlon Colorstay Gel Creme Liner
MUFE Aqua Smoky Lash

Lips:
Chanel Rouge Allure #90 Pimpante
Chanel Glossimer #165 Volupte

I’ll also be finally testing out some of my samples from last month’s Glymm bag so I will update with that soon!
Thanks for stopping by – and I hope you have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

