Glymm Box September 2012 *TINY UPDATE!*

Today I received my first Glymm Box! Ideally I would’ve liked to have received some actual makeup, but considering I’ll be going away for a weekend in October (to beautiful….Sudbury LOL) I guess the samples will come in handy.20120917-200804.jpg

20120917-200832.jpg

20120917-200813.jpg

20120917-200838.jpg

20120917-200823.jpg

Realistically I will probably only use the 2 creams for now. The shampoo and conditioner will travel with me as will the makeup remover wipes. I’ll try to post a review of all the products once I’ve tried them.

What came in the box:

-White Glymm makeup bag
-Villainess Dulces en Fuego Whipped Body Creme
-Benta Berry Creme Tres Face Cream *(smells AWFUL, would never purchase this, made my face feel greasy!)*
-Evolvh Shampoo and Conditioner
-LA Fresh Makeup Remover Wipes

I’m going to give Glymm 3 months to impress me. Hopefully they will since I am still waiting for my Topbox invite.

One thought on “Glymm Box September 2012 *TINY UPDATE!*

  1. Lindsay says:

    I was in a hotel that had those make up pads for guests in bathroom and they were awesome. I wish all hotels had that I mean seriously way more useful then some of the stuff they put in the bathrooms…ie shower cap

Leave a Reply

