Look of the Day: TGIF!!

So this morning I was running out of time while getting ready, so I didn’t have time to do my full makeup. I used Benefit Erase Paste under my eyes, then Mac Mineralize Skin Finish over top. I forgot to put on blush, and all I did for my eyes was a subtle winged liner (Maybelline Line Stiletto is so great) and mascara. A very simple look, but I got a few compliments on my eyes today so that was kinda cool.

20120914-212052.jpg

Here are the wings from another angle lol.

20120914-212106.jpg

In other news,  I received a notification today that my first Glymm Box is on its’ way! (Glymm is one of those programs like My Glam Bag or Birchbox in the States, but here in Canada). So obvi that review is forthcoming. I hope I get some decent stuff!!

Thanks for stopping by!!!

Leave a Reply

