Quick Update + makeup essentials

Hey all you beautiful people! Sorry I’ve been slacking on the blog – I’ve been setting up my classroom (oh, I forgot to mention – I’m a *new* teacher!) for the last few days and I probably won’t have time to do another post until the weekend at the very earliest. So for now, here’s a list of random products I HIGHLY recommend:

1. Revlon Colorburst Lip Butters – so soft, beautiful colours
2. MUFE Aqua Smoky Lash (obvi)
3. Sigma F84 Angled Top Kabuki brush
4. Maybelline Eyestudio in Caffeine Rush
5. Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion in Sin

thanks for the quick visit!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

