Tokidoki Mini Haul!

20120819-202857.jpg

So after work today I ventured all the way to the Sephora at Yorkdale since they were the only ones who currently had my mascara of choice in stock (Make Up For Ever Professional Aqua Smoky Lash in Extra Black). I decided to peruse the store since I had driven all that way (ok, it was only 20-30 minutes) and I am glad/not glad I did! Glad because all the Tokidoki products were 60% off but not glad because I spent more than I intended to…but so worth it!!

I bought the Bellina Blush duo in Skate Girl (which some beauty bloggers have made references to it being somewhat similar to NARS Orgasm…but still pretty different), 2 of the Cromatico eyeshadows ($6 each! Amazing!) in Romeo (a beautiful slightly metallic plum shade) and Choco (a gorgeous – and I literally said gorgeous out loud when I swatched it on my hand in store – bronze colour), and the Pittura Brush set which includes an eyeshadow, crease, and liner brush complete with adorable toppers.

I will do a full review of all of these products once I have actually tried them out so stay tuned for that!
Feel free to leave a comment if you have tried/are using any of the Tokidoki makeup products and have some insight or anything you’d like to share about it 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

